Today is nothing exciting. This morning I changed my lip rings from silver to black, although I like my silver lip rings, I like black more. Especially when I do my make-up.
Speaking of make-up, for once in a long time other than Halloween I wore lipstick. YIKES. I never wear it manly because I never knew how to use it the right way. But I am slowly starting to learn how to. It's pretty much that colour pink. Just a little less intense.
The whole reason I never wore lipstick is because I have really bad chapped lips all the time, but I noticed that when I have my rings in I lick and bite my lips a lot less than when they are in. So I am able to wear lip stick without it fading and looking chalky and chipped. I'm hppy I can wear lipsticks and glosses because I love make-up.
Currently I am in class on a break. But after this I am heading to the beauty school in my city to check it out and see what it's like! I'm really nervous, but I'm also excited at the same time. I can't believe that I will be an actual adult moving towards the rest of my life doing something I love. I cannot believe that! I can remember sitting in my grade 1 class struggling with learning to count money and in my grade 3 class struggling with my grade 3 learning test. Yet, here I am moving on to a career!!
That to me is completely crazy!
Recently I just bought the LMFAO - Sorry For Party Rocking. I have a huge obsession with RedFoo right now! And I can see it will last. I know all the lyrics to every song off their first album and I'm almost to the point of knowing all the lyrics to the songs on this album. I even follow him on instagram!! Gosh I Love him! It would be the absolute biggest of my dreams to meet him !! Although I would be just as grateful to meet SkyBlu as well! :) .
To be honest, I have LOVED like LOVED LMFAO since their first song came out! And I was obsessed with RedFoo then, but then this year when "Sexy and I know it" came out with a music video and he was basically naked ... I was inlove! Yes, I am engaged, but it's okay to have this kind of crush love because it would never happen. And I'm okay with that obviously because I love my fiance, but it would kill me if I was to ever meet RedFoo. SkyBlu as well :)
But this is all I really have to say for today.
Take Care All, and ma good luck come your way as always !!

No comments:
Post a Comment