Sadly it is. But you know, it was rather nice having a summer off and being able to enjoy it with my friends and family. It really gave me a chance to open up and enjoy our new home, being around my friends longer without worrying about work. All in all it was a fantastic summer.
Although, I wonder what fall and winter has in store for Canada this year. Hopefully it's a mild winter. I hate snow.
You know what I really don't understand?
Is how people manage to obtain their license. While waiting for the bus stop I seen a few that really made me wonder HOW?
Driver 1 - was on a dirt bike who lived on the same street as the bus stop. He got on his dirt bike and took off , completely going through the stop sign .
Driver 2 - had his seat laid so far back I'm surprised he could see out the window to drive. Like really , it doesn't make you cool.
I don't know. It just bothers me.
Any who, off to work
Enjoy while kitty tries to pull down the blinds ;)

No comments:
Post a Comment